Skip to Main Content

Microsoft Excel 2016 - Part Three  (MO16EX301)

Time: 9am - 4pm
Duration: 1 day

Compatible with 2016

Description:

Microsoft Office Excel 2016 is the newest version of Microsoft’s popular spreadsheet program. This explores the advanced features in in Excel 2016. Students will cover how to automate worksheet functionality, audit worksheets, analyze data, work with multiple workbooks, export Excel data and import/export XML data.

Prerequisites:

MO16EX201—Microsoft Excel 2016 - Part Two or equivalent is mandatory.

Public Class Schedule

Location Language Date Price Register
Ottawa English October 16 $ 265.00
Web-based(Opens in new window) English October 16 $ 265.00
Ottawa English December 11 $ 265.00
Web-based(Opens in new window) English December 11 $ 265.00

We're Here to Help

Don't see the dates you need? Call us at 888.484.2933 or Tell Us What You Need.

Course Outline

  • Automating Worksheet Functionality
    • This lesson gives students the skills to dig into automating worksheet functionality. Along the way they will learn how to update worksheet properties, create and edit a macro, apply conditional formatting, and add data validation criteria to a workbook.
  • Auditing Worksheets
    • This lesson digs deeper into worksheets and students will learn here how to: trace cells, troubleshoot invalid data and formula errors, watch and evaluate formulas, and create a data list online.
  • Analyzing and Presenting Data
    • Now that your students are very well versed in worksheets, it’s time to move into a deeper look at data with this lesson. Students will learn here how to: create Sparklines, create scenarios, perform a what-if analysis, perform statistical analysis with the Analysis ToolPak, and create interactive data with Power View.
  • Working with Multiple Workbooks
    • Often times, users of Excel will be juggling multiple workbooks at once and this lesson takes a look at that skill. This lesson will teach students how to: consolidate data, link cells in different workbooks, and merge workbooks.
  • Exporting Excel Data
    • Your students have their data and they want to export it, well they can learn about that here. This lesson covers how to: export Excel data, import an delimited text file, integrate Excel data with the web, and create a web query.
  • Importing and Exporting XML Data
    • This course wraps up here with this lesson showing your students how to import and export XML data.

Private training is available for this course.

Call us at 1-888-484-2933 to learn more about our flexible scheduling options or complete our Information Request Form.

© 2018 Eliquo, Inc. All rights reserved.

Back to Top

Passer au contenu principal

Microsoft Office Excel 2016 - Partie 3  (MO16EX301)

Temps: 9am - 4pm
Durée: 1 jour

Compatible avec 2013

Description:

Microsoft Office Excel 2016 est la dernière version du tableur populaire de Microsoft . Cette section explore les fonctionnalités avancées d'Excel 2016. Les stagiaires expliqueront comment automatiser les fonctionnalités des feuilles de calcul, vérifier les feuilles de calcul, analyser les données, utiliser plusieurs classeurs, exporter des données Excel et importer / exporter des données XML.

Conditions préalables:

MO16EX201—Microsoft Office Excel 2016 - Partie 2 ou équivalent est obligatoire

Horaire des cours publics

Lieu Langue Date Prix S’inscrire
Ottawa Français November 13 $ 225.00 (15% OFF)
$ 265.00
Sur le web(Nouvelle fenêtre) Français November 13 $ 225.00 (15% OFF)
$ 265.00
Ottawa Français January 29 $ 225.00 (15% OFF)
$ 265.00
Sur le web(Nouvelle fenêtre) Français January 29 $ 225.00 (15% OFF)
$ 265.00
Ottawa Français March 25 $ 225.00 (15% OFF)
$ 265.00
Sur le web(Nouvelle fenêtre) Français March 25 $ 225.00 (15% OFF)
$ 265.00
Ottawa Français May 6 $ 225.00 (15% OFF)
$ 265.00
Sur le web(Nouvelle fenêtre) Français May 6 $ 225.00 (15% OFF)
$ 265.00
Ottawa Français June 22 $ 225.00 (15% OFF)
$ 265.00
Sur le web(Nouvelle fenêtre) Français June 22 $ 225.00 (15% OFF)
$ 265.00

Nous sommes ici pour vous aider

Vous ne voyez pas les dates dont vous avez besoin? Appelez-nous au 888.484.2933 ou Dites-nous ce dont vous avez besoin.

Plan de cours

  • Automatisation des fonctionnalités des feuilles de calcul
    • Cette leçon donne aux étudiants les compétences nécessaires pour approfondir l'automatisation des fonctionnalités des feuilles de calcul. En cours de route, ils apprendront comment mettre à jour les propriétés de la feuille de travail, créer et modifier une macro, appliquer une mise en forme conditionnelle et ajouter des critères de validation des données à un classeur.
  • Feuilles de travail d'audit
    • Cette leçon approfondit les feuilles de calcul et les étudiants apprendront ici comment: tracer des cellules, résoudre les problèmes de données et d'erreurs de formule non valides, observer et évaluer les formules et créer une liste de données en ligne.
  • Analyser et présenter des données
    • Maintenant que vos élèves connaissent très bien les feuilles de calcul, il est temps d’examiner de plus près les données de cette leçon. Les étudiants apprendront ici comment: créer des graphiques sparkline, créer des scénarios, effectuer une analyse hypothétique, effectuer une analyse statistique avec Analysis ToolPak et créer des données interactives avec Power View.
  • Travailler avec plusieurs classeurs
    • Souvent, les utilisateurs d'Excel jonglent avec plusieurs classeurs à la fois et cette leçon se penche sur cette compétence. Cette leçon expliquera aux étudiants comment: consolider des données, relier des cellules dans différents classeurs et fusionner des classeurs.
  • Exportation de données Excel
    • Vos étudiants ont leurs données et ils veulent les exporter. Ils peuvent en apprendre davantage ici. Cette leçon explique comment: exporter des données Excel, importer un fichier texte délimité, intégrer des données Excel au Web et créer une requête Web.
  • Importation et exportation de données XML
    • Ce cours se termine ici par cette leçon montrant aux étudiants comment importer et exporter des données XML.

Une formation privée est disponible pour ce cours.

Appelez-nous au 1-888-484-2933 pour en savoir plus sur nos options de planification flexibles ou remplissez notre formulaire de demande d'informations .

Retour en Haut