Skip to Main Content

Training Delivery Options

Regardless of your location, when participating in an Eliquo course, you will receive the following:

  • Professional course material developed and delivered by Eliquo's certified instructors
  • Hands-on training approach using real-world examples taught by industry professionals
  • Pre-training course selection assistance
  • Unparalleled post-training support
  • 2-way communication with the instructor during your class (even web-based students)
  • Certificate of completion from Canada's top Adobe and digital media training company

In Class Training

Join us for a class in one of our offices or training locations for a traditional in-person training engagement hosted by our staff and certified instructors. We will take care of the hospitality and provide you with a professional training classroom, equipment and an exceptional learning experience.

Eliquo offers public and private classes in our Ottawa training centre. Private training in Toronto and Montreal are available at our remote locations. For all other cities, Eliquo has partnerships throughout North America and can make arrangements for your team to host your courses at a conveniently located professional training centre.

Web-based Training

Web-based training is an effective course delivery model which allows participants to attend live, engaging courses that are being broadcasted from one of Eliquo's training centres without being in class. Participants attend courses from the location of their choice such as a boardroom, their desk at work, from home or anywhere they have a reliable internet connection.

Students participating in a web-based course experience precisely what our in-class clients experience - a course delivered by a Certified Instructor in a professional training environment.

Learn more about our web-based training

© 2017 Eliquo, Inc. All rights reserved.

Back to Top

Passer au contenu principal

Options de formation

Quel que soit votre emplacement, lorsque vous participez à un cours Eliquo, vous recevrez ce qui suit:

  • Matériel de cours professionnel développé et fourni par des instructeurs certifiés Eliquo
  • Approche de formation pratique utilisant des exemples concrets enseignés par des professionnels du secteur
  • Aide à la sélection de cours de pré-formation
  • Soutien post-formation inégalé
  • Communication bidirectionnelle avec l'instructeur pendant votre cours (même les étudiants en ligne)
  • Certificat d'achèvement délivré par le chef de file canadien du secteur de la formation sur les médias numériques et Adobe

Formation en classe

Rejoignez-nous pour un cours dans l'un de nos bureaux ou lieux de formation pour un engagement de formation en personne traditionnel organisé par notre personnel et des instructeurs certifiés. Nous nous occuperons de l'hospitalité et vous fournirons une salle de classe de formation professionnelle, du matériel et une expérience d'apprentissage exceptionnelle.

Eliquo propose des cours publics et privés dans notre centre de formation à Ottawa. Des formations privées à Toronto et à Montréal sont disponibles sur nos sites distants. Pour toutes les autres villes, Eliquo entretient des partenariats dans toute l’Amérique du Nord et peut organiser l’organisation par votre équipe des cours dans un centre de formation professionnelle bien situé.

Formation sur le Web

La formation en ligne est un modèle de prestation de cours efficace qui permet aux participants d'assister en direct à des cours captivants qui sont diffusés depuis l'un des centres de formation d'Eliquo sans être en classe. Les participants assistent aux cours depuis le lieu de leur choix, par exemple une salle de réunion, leur bureau au travail, à la maison ou ailleurs, grâce à une connexion Internet fiable.

Les étudiants participant à un cours sur le Web expérimentent exactement ce que vivent nos clients en classe: un cours dispensé par un instructeur certifié dans un environnement de formation professionnelle.

En savoir plus sur notre formation en ligne

© 2019 Eliquo, Inc. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Retour en Haut