Skip to Main Content

Post-Training Support

Eliquo's Post-training Support is the industry's most comprehensive training support program. It ensures that every training participant benefits fully from their training, long after they have completed their course.

Every Eliquo training participant is provided with the following services at no additional cost:

Free course retakes

Brush up on your new skills by repeating your course within one full calendar year of the date of your original class.

Access to student lab

Work on your own projects with a hand from our training and production staff. On the last Wednesday of every month, our support staff takes appointments to help students apply newly acquired knowledge.

Free helpline

Don't be discouraged. We all make mistakes, especially when we're first learning to apply new material. Our instructors are ready to answer your questions to help you resolve any problems pertaining to modules covered in your course.

Student Support Centre

Our student support centre provides a portal where students can submit their helpline questions, modify their profile, review their course history, book a course retake and access any available support and lesson files.

Search for Courses

Or browse all courses.

© 2017 Eliquo, Inc. All rights reserved.

Passer au contenu principal

Soutien post-formation

Le support post-formation d'Eliquo est le programme de support de formation le plus complet de l'industrie. Cela garantit que chaque participant à la formation profite pleinement de sa formation, longtemps après la fin de son cours.

Chaque participant à la formation Eliquo bénéficie des services suivants, sans frais supplémentaires:

Reprise de cours gratuite

Réfléchissez sur vos nouvelles compétences en répétant votre cours au cours d'une année civile complète à compter de la date de votre cours d'origine.

Accès au laboratoire étudiant

Travaillez sur vos propres projets avec l’aide de notre personnel de formation et de production. Le dernier mercredi de chaque mois, notre personnel d'assistance prend des rendez-vous pour aider les étudiants à appliquer les connaissances nouvellement acquises.

Ligne d'assistance gratuite

Ne vous découragez pas. Nous commettons tous des erreurs, en particulier lorsque nous apprenons à appliquer un nouveau matériau. Nos instructeurs sont prêts à répondre à vos questions pour vous aider à résoudre tout problème lié aux modules abordés dans votre cours.

Centre de soutien aux étudiants

Notre centre d'aide aux étudiants fournit un portail où les étudiants peuvent poser leurs questions au service d'assistance téléphonique, modifier leur profil, consulter l'historique de leurs cours, réserver une reprise de cours et accéder à tous les fichiers de support et de cours disponibles.

Rechercher des cours

Ou parcourir tous les cours.

© 2019 Eliquo, Inc. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Retour en Haut